An Outlet

February 6, 2011

What is innertune all about?

Innertune is about the tune in my head or the song in my heart: a metaphor to reflect all of the things that speak to me. It’s the things that inspire me from the music I listen to, the literature I read and the people I interact with. It’s about all of my passions: soulful music, compassion, transformation, cooking, reading, creativity, holistic health, and spirituality.

More than anything, this blog, like many other social media outlets, is about self-expression.  Often, I just want someone to get the same happiness I did through a certain medium or get inspired by something I was inspired by. Either way, I want to thank you in advance for letting me express myself. I hope you enjoy 😉

 

Leave a Reply

