Got my swag back.

September 1, 2011

These guys are legit! Love love love all of their songs! I love this song because it makes me forget about all of my worries; the chill beat relaxes me and makes me feel like I got this, son! I just feel ready to go – I got my swag back and no one can stop me! Also, kind of gets me excited to start something fresh with someone new; to feel those feelings of hope mixed with curiosity of what this new relationship could potentially turn into.  If nothing else, If you want a slight pick-me-up right before going out, this is your song! I’m feeling pretty good right now ;).

Leave a Reply

